May 20, 2024

Brent Faiyaz has announced the details of his new album, Wasteland, which arrives July 8 via Lost Kids. The R&B singer and producer’s new LP is executive produced by Jonathan “Freeze” Wells and includes contributions from Alicia Keys, Raphael Saadiq, and Tre’ Amani, plus the previously released songs “Wasting Time” with Drake and the Neptunes and “Gravity” with Tyler, the Creator. Faiyaz has also shared the album’s latest single, “Price of Fame.” Check out Wasteland’s album artwork, tracklist, and watch the video for the new track below. Scroll down for a longer version of “Price of Fame.”

Faiyaz released his most recent EP, Fuck the World, in 2020. Last year, he collaborated with Baby Keem on a new version of “Lost Souls” and Meek Mill on the Expensive Pain track “Halo.”


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Villain’s Theme
02 Loose Change
03 Gravity [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
04 Heal Your Heart (Interlude)
05 Skit: Egomaniac
06 All Mine
07 Price of Fame
08 Ghetto Gatsby [ft. Alicia Keys]
09 Wasting Time [ft. Drake and The Neptunes]
10 Rolling Stone
11 FYTB [ft. Joony]
12 Skit: Oblivion
13 Dead Man Walking
14 Addictions [ft. Tre’ Amani]
15 Role Model
16 Jackie Brown
17 Bad Luck
18 Skit: Wake Up Call
19 Angel

Source link