June 1, 2023

070 Shake has announced the release date for her new album You Can’t Kill Me: The musician’s second studio LP is due out June 3 (via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam). Below, check out Shake’s new single “Web,” as well as the full tracklist for You Can’t Kill Me.

“Web” follows You Can’t Kill Me lead single “Skin and Bones,” which 070 Shake shared last month. In December, she shared the NLE Choppa collaboration “Lose My Cool.” Initially intended as a single for her new album—then titled You Can’t Kill Me Because I Don’t Exist—“Lose My Cool” does not appear on the album’s current tracklist.

In 2020, 070 Shake released her debut album Modus Vivendi. Check out Pitchfork’s feature “070 Shake Moves Beyond the Buzz.”


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

You Can’t Kill Me:

01 Web
02 Invited
03 History
04 Medicine
05 Skin and Bones
06 Blue Velvet
07 Cocoon
08 Body [ft. Christine and the Queens]
09 Wine & Spirits
10 Come Back Home
11 Vibrations
12 Purple Walls
13 Stay
14 Se Fue la Luz

Artwork by Nicola Samorì

Source link